Filed under
“Graffiti”


Appropriation | Film | Graffiti | Public Space

Trash Trailer

/ Mon 11th Sep 17


Archive | Earth Junk | Eurotrash | Graffiti | Hardscape

Shanghai Ionic

/ Sun 2nd Aug 15


Cities | Graffiti | Signage

No Please

/ Tue 24th Sep 13


Graffiti

Stencil Art Amt

/ Sun 6th May 12


Art | Graffiti | Speculation

Decline of the West-Berlin’s 80s art form

/ Tue 23rd Aug 11


Appropriation | Graffiti | Ornament

A Lesson to the German Architectural Machinery:

/ Wed 3rd Aug 11


Graffiti

Do a Cock Doodle

/ Sun 2nd Jan 11


Buildings | Graffiti | Ornament

Welcome to the World, Abortion of Urban Architectonics*!

/ Thu 16th Sep 10


Graffiti | Suburban Environment

Where My Villagers At?

/ Wed 2nd Jun 10


Graffiti | Signage

Ceci n’est pas un Gebäudefuge?

/ Wed 11th Nov 09


Aesthetics of Survival | Graffiti | Ornament

More Graffiti Control Love…

/ Sat 19th Sep 09


Graffiti | Interiors

For The Loo Hath Spoken

/ Sat 29th Aug 09


Buildings | Graffiti

Tutto Fasco II: Callin’ it Like it is?

/ Sat 25th Jul 09


Graffiti | Urban Environment

Graffiti Control

/ Sat 14th Feb 09


Graffiti

Repelling Atoms

/ Wed 26th Nov 08


Art | Graffiti

Green Around the Gills

/ Sat 21st Jun 08


Graffiti

Cryptic Deunglish

/ Fri 25th May 07


Art | Blurbanism | Graffiti | Public Space

Berlin Wall, Nicked

/ Sat 14th Apr 07


Graffiti

Hair Gel for Buildings

/ Thu 8th Mar 07


Graffiti

Bottom of the Barrel

/ Mon 26th Feb 07


Graffiti

Kinetic Anti-Graffiti Mural

/ Sun 25th Feb 07


Graffiti

Graffiti Patches

/ Thu 14th Dec 06