Filed under
“Activism”


Activism | Aesthetics of Survival | Art | Earth Junk | Exhibition

Foam

/ Thu 16th Jun 16


Activism | Architects | Blurbanism | Buildings | Hype | Miscellanea

The Search for OSonic Spimes

/ Tue 16th Oct 12


Activism | Cities | Film | Place Making | Public Space

Escape from Mitte

/ Sun 8th Jul 12


Activism | Architects | Damage fetishism

Destructing Value in Vall d’Hebron

/ Tue 13th Dec 11


Activism | Aesthetics of Survival

Calling Time on the ’60s; Hof Alert in the Hansaviertel!

/ Mon 26th Sep 11


Activism | Politics

RGB 165/96/36

/ Wed 10th Aug 11


Activism | Condos | NDS

Equivocated to Death on the NDS

/ Wed 27th Apr 11


Activism | Event | Public Space | Speculation

Chilled Prosecus on Zehndenicker Straße

/ Wed 30th Mar 11


Activism | Ephermera | Fiction

An Easy Target (Rant)

/ Mon 31st May 10


Activism | Buildings | Hardscape

Hejduk – Upshots and Asides

/ Sun 23rd May 10


Activism | Sick Buildings

Hejduk – Petition Closed

/ Thu 1st Apr 10


Activism | Sick Buildings

Hejduk – Early Results

/ Thu 25th Mar 10


Activism | Sick Buildings

Hejduk – Tremors and Rumbles

/ Sat 20th Mar 10


Activism

Hejduk – The Petition

/ Thu 18th Mar 10


Activism | Sick Buildings

Hejduk – Muck Spreading

/ Wed 17th Mar 10


Activism | Interiors | Sick Buildings

Hejduk – Living In The Cat

/ Tue 16th Mar 10


Activism | Sick Buildings

Hejduk – State of Renovation

/ Tue 16th Mar 10