Filed under
“Cities”


Archeosphere | Cities | Crisis | Patageology | Psychogeography | Socio-Spatial Spasm | Structural Collapse

Bordering on the Divisive – Two or More Neighbourhoods in Athens

/ Fri 11th Nov 16


Aesthetics of Survival | Cities | Signage | Spiritual

The Lincoln Dossier

/ Wed 9th Jul 14


Cities | Film

The Amsterdam Dossier

/ Wed 27th Nov 13


Cities | Graffiti | Signage

No Please

/ Tue 24th Sep 13


Activism | Cities | Film | Place Making | Public Space

Escape from Mitte

/ Sun 8th Jul 12


Cities | Film | Personal History

An 8mm Descent Through London

/ Wed 28th Dec 11


Cities | Crisis

Paper Architecture

/ Tue 19th Jul 11


Buildings | Cities | Micro-Architecture

On Aggregate

/ Sun 3rd Apr 11


Blurbanism | Cities | Earth Junk | Signage | Structural Collapse

What Lies Beneath

/ Sat 5th Feb 11


Cities | Exhibition | Place Making

A Grossly Indecent Display of Urban Planning

/ Tue 14th Sep 10


Appropriation | Cities | Urban Environment

Darklight Gardens

/ Mon 21st Jun 10


Cities | Public Space | Urban Environment

A Box of Neoliberalism

/ Wed 17th Feb 10


Cities | Objects

With Love and Humour

/ Fri 1st May 09