Filed under
“Place Making”


Hardscape | Memory | Place Making | Spectacle

Etruscan Telegraphy: Twigs, Self and Memory

/ Sun 18th Oct 15


Place Making | Public Space | Transport

LV 04-D-81424

/ Thu 6th Sep 12


Activism | Cities | Film | Place Making | Public Space

Escape from Mitte

/ Sun 8th Jul 12


Buildings | Paranoia | Place Making

“B”-Brand Botox Ready-mix

/ Tue 12th Jun 12


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in Some Spirituality (8): Pfingstkirche

/ Tue 22nd Nov 11


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in Some Spirituality (7): Ehemalige Elias Kirche

/ Mon 7th Nov 11


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in Some Spirituality (6): Katholische Kirchengemeinde St. Augustinus

/ Wed 26th Oct 11


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in Some Spirituality (5): Evangelische Segenskirche / Stadtkloster Segen – Communität Don Camillo

/ Sat 27th Aug 11


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in Some Spirituality (4): Evangelische Kirchengemeinde Kapernaum

/ Mon 8th Aug 11


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in Some Spirituality (3): SERBISCH-ORTHODOXE KIRCHENGEMEINDE

/ Sun 24th Jul 11


Place Making | Public Space | Signage

High-res Images, Low-res Buildings

/ Fri 22nd Jul 11


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in Some Spirituality (2): Evangelische Advent-Zachäus-Kirchengemeinde

/ Wed 13th Jul 11


Place Making | Spiritual | Urban Environment

Squeezing in some spirituality (1): Katholische Pfarrgemeinde St. Petrus

/ Sat 21st May 11


Place Making | Public Space | Urban Environment

Point, Understated

/ Thu 28th Apr 11


Buildings | Hype | Place Making | Suburbia

New Death Strip Prequel Part 2: Spacing out on Clouds

/ Sat 15th Jan 11


Buildings | Hype | Place Making | Suburbia

New Death Strip Prequel Part 1: Discovering a Mirage

/ Sat 8th Jan 11


Hardscape | Place Making | Public Space

Urine, You’re Out

/ Sun 10th Oct 10


Crap Supermarkets | Interiors | Nightlife | Place Making | Shopping | Signage

Dystopian Kaiser celebrates 20th anniversary of the end of the Kaufhalle with enchanting gobo light show

/ Thu 30th Sep 10


Buildings | Place Making

Ode to ‘La Tulipe’

/ Mon 20th Sep 10


Cities | Exhibition | Place Making

A Grossly Indecent Display of Urban Planning

/ Tue 14th Sep 10


Aesthetics of Survival | Ephermera | Hardscape | Place Making

Telematic Primitivism: A Survey of Temporary Constructions Built for the Purpose of Watching the 2010 FIFA World Cup at Sidewalk Cafés in Berlin, Germany

/ Sat 3rd Jul 10


Buildings | Place Making

No Parking Any Time

/ Sat 5th Jun 10


Place Making | Public Space

Column Conundrum

/ Wed 26th May 10


Appropriation | Astronomy | Fiction | Place Making | Public Space | Shopping Malls | Signage

Little Vortices of Place and Commerce

/ Mon 1st Mar 10


Micro-Architecture | Place Making | Urban Environment

Periptero

/ Sat 30th May 09