Filed under
“Faux Nature”


Earth Junk | Faux Nature | Geology | Nature | Shopping Malls

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #010 – Where’s the Hopsack?

/ Mon 3rd Oct 16


Faux Nature | Social Engineering

Astroturf Gemütlichkeit #009

/ Tue 5th Apr 16


Aesthetics of Survival | Faux Nature | Hardscape | Interiors | Personal History | Sick Buildings

Diminished Mound

/ Thu 5th Nov 15


Education | Faux Nature | Heavy Theory | Landscape | Lecture

Artificial Natures – The 2015 KAM Workshop in Chania, Crete

/ Sun 27th Sep 15


Eurotrash | Faux Nature | Structural Collapse

Astroturf Gemütlichkeit #008

/ Tue 19th May 15


Architects | Buildings | Earth Junk | Faux Nature | Public Space | Speculation | Urban Environment

Two Hundred to Five to One

/ Fri 6th Feb 15


Faux Nature | Suburbia

Douglas Kahn on Golf

/ Sun 20th Jan 13


Eurotrash | Faux Nature

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #007

/ Sun 10th Apr 11


Event | Faux Nature | Weather

Architectural Twisters: Fire Strategy 1 – Architect 0

/ Sat 6th Mar 10


Eurotrash | Faux Nature | Furniture

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #006

/ Thu 3rd Dec 09


Eurotrash | Faux Nature | Hardscape

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #005

/ Sat 3rd Oct 09


Aesthetics of Survival | Eurotrash | Faux Nature

Astroturf Gemütlichkeit #004 (postscript)

/ Tue 22nd Sep 09


Faux Nature | Furniture

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #004

/ Mon 21st Sep 09


Eurotrash | Faux Nature | Furniture

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #003

/ Mon 31st Aug 09


Eurotrash | Faux Nature | Furniture

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #002

/ Wed 26th Aug 09


Eurotrash | Faux Nature | Furniture

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #001

/ Sun 23rd Aug 09