Everything we wrote in 2012

Fri 21st Dec 12

The End is Nigh, and Available in the App-Store for immediate download

By

Aesthetics of Survival / Crisis / Earth Junk

Sun 18th Nov 12

Anti-aesthetic Parcel Portal

By

Conspiricy Theory / Fiction / Holes

Mon 12th Nov 12

Grotesque, Unbelievable, Bizarre and Unprecedented

By

Fiction / Furniture / Nature

Fri 2nd Nov 12

Some Heavy Posthumanist Architecture Shit

By

Astronomy / Signage / Speculation

Sun 28th Oct 12

Meet The Schnitts

By

Blurbanism / Buildings

Tue 16th Oct 12

The Search for OSonic Spimes

By

Activism / Architects / Blurbanism / Buildings / Hype / Miscellanea

Thu 6th Sep 12

LV 04-D-81424

By

Place Making / Public Space / Transport

Wed 25th Jul 12

Berlin Model City

By

Holes / Orion Nebula

Mon 16th Jul 12

Considering a Three Way

By

Fiction

Sun 8th Jul 12

Escape from Mitte

By

Activism / Cities / Film / Place Making / Public Space

Tue 12th Jun 12

“B”-Brand Botox Ready-mix

By

Buildings / Paranoia / Place Making

Sun 3rd Jun 12

The Great Outside Within

By

Aesthetics of Survival / Interiors

Wed 16th May 12

Hereby Records

By

Architects

Sun 6th May 12

Stencil Art Amt

By

Graffiti

Wed 2nd May 12

What were we thinking?

By

Heavy Theory / Personal History

Mon 16th Apr 12

Level 41A

By

Conspiricy Theory / Signage

Thu 16th Feb 12

Berlin Church Foursome

By

Aesthetics of Survival / Event / Urban Environment

Sat 4th Feb 12

Kyrill cont’d

By

Shopping Malls / Sick Buildings / Signage

Wed 18th Jan 12

Jan 18, 2007: Kyrill’s brief encounter takes two tonne fig leaf off central station’s modernism

By

Shopping Malls / Sick Buildings / Structural Collapse

Sat 7th Jan 12

Inside, Outside, Nowhere is Home

By

Buildings / Hardscape / Home Made / Ornament

Tue 3rd Jan 12

Modern Fa├žades Today, Now #005

By

Damage fetishism