Filed under
“Hardscape”


Appropriation | Eurotrash | Hardscape | Military Urbanism | Spatial Commodity

Phantom Metaphor Syndrome: A Catalogue of Enactments

/ Sun 26th Feb 17


Aesthetics of Survival | Faux Nature | Hardscape | Interiors | Personal History | Sick Buildings

Diminished Mound

/ Thu 5th Nov 15


Hardscape | Memory | Place Making | Spectacle

Etruscan Telegraphy: Twigs, Self and Memory

/ Sun 18th Oct 15


Archive | Earth Junk | Eurotrash | Graffiti | Hardscape

Shanghai Ionic

/ Sun 2nd Aug 15


Comedy | Hardscape | Video

Architecture and Slapstick

/ Tue 18th Feb 14


Earth Junk | Furniture | Hardscape

Mutant Accomodation

/ Wed 18th Dec 13


Geology | Hardscape | Ornament

Tight and Might

/ Tue 7th May 13


Buildings | Hardscape | Home Made | Ornament

Inside, Outside, Nowhere is Home

/ Sat 7th Jan 12


Buildings | Erosion | Hardscape

Rustic Projections

/ Sun 17th Apr 11


Aesthetics of Survival | Hardscape | Miscellanea | Urban Environment

‘nother sixpack of bollards, please.

/ Mon 28th Feb 11


Hardscape | Place Making | Public Space

Urine, You’re Out

/ Sun 10th Oct 10


Buildings | Hardscape | Signage

How to Apply Concealer

/ Mon 13th Sep 10


Aesthetics of Survival | Ephermera | Hardscape | Place Making

Telematic Primitivism: A Survey of Temporary Constructions Built for the Purpose of Watching the 2010 FIFA World Cup at Sidewalk Cafés in Berlin, Germany

/ Sat 3rd Jul 10


Activism | Buildings | Hardscape

Hejduk – Upshots and Asides

/ Sun 23rd May 10


Erosion | Hardscape | Weather

Ice Planet, Dirt Planet (Happy New Year!): A Photographic Journal of The Big Thaw, Berlin 2010

/ Fri 26th Feb 10


Hardscape | Public Space

Really Spaced Out

/ Sun 14th Feb 10


Buildings | Hardscape | Weather

Stay Frosty

/ Wed 10th Feb 10


Erosion | Hardscape | Objects

Almost Beautiful, Definitely Brutal

/ Thu 19th Nov 09


Hardscape | Transport

Segway Boot Camp

/ Fri 30th Oct 09


Hardscape | Ornament | Public Space | Signage

Industry is Fun

/ Sat 24th Oct 09


Hardscape | Objects

Hard as Nails Playground Design

/ Fri 16th Oct 09


Eurotrash | Faux Nature | Hardscape

AstroTurf Gemütlichkeit #005

/ Sat 3rd Oct 09


Aesthetics of Survival | Hardscape | Ornament

Leftovers, Left Over

/ Sat 26th Sep 09


Hardscape | Objects | Urban Environment

Teutonic Halfpipe

/ Fri 7th Aug 09