Filed under
“Blurbanism”

Tue 27th Mar 07

Theo from Treptow

By

Blurbanism / Buildings

Fri 23rd Mar 07

Stubborn Nail

By

Blurbanism / Holes

Fri 23rd Mar 07

Details, Hamburg

By

Blurbanism

Fri 9th Mar 07

Berlin: Perfecting the Faked Fake

By

Blurbanism

Thu 8th Mar 07

Megalithic Vampirism and the Hypocracy of Critique

By

Blurbanism / Sick Buildings

Fri 2nd Mar 07

Grrr Face Hut

By

Blurbanism / Buildings

Mon 26th Feb 07

Bridge of Air – Update 1

By

Blurbanism

Thu 22nd Feb 07

Red Tat Bin

By

Blurbanism

Wed 21st Feb 07

Federation of Dark Knights

By

Blurbanism / Buildings

Fri 16th Feb 07

Hommage to a Caff

By

Blurbanism / Interiors

Tue 13th Feb 07

Vanity Care

By

Blurbanism / Sick Buildings

Fri 9th Feb 07

Staircase/Supporting Column Hybrid

By

Blurbanism / Buildings

Sun 21st Jan 07

Pink

By

Blurbanism

Wed 3rd Jan 07

‘Greys’ Invade Garden

By

Blurbanism

Wed 20th Dec 06

Incredible Court Room Airport Mash-Up

By

Blurbanism / Public Space

Thu 14th Dec 06

The Christmas Market, Potsdamer Platz

By

Blurbanism / Public Space

Thu 14th Dec 06

Huge Great Big Grey Boxes Have Content Sewn In

By

Blurbanism

Fri 8th Dec 06

Powered by Additives

By

Blurbanism

Fri 8th Dec 06

Nice Corrugated Box

By

Blurbanism / Buildings

Thu 7th Dec 06

State of Demolishment/Amusement

By

Blurbanism / Public Space

Thu 7th Dec 06

Ghost Boats

By

Blurbanism

Wed 6th Dec 06

Waiting for Trains Pt. 4

By

Blurbanism / Buildings / Public Space

Wed 6th Dec 06

Logopolis

By

Blurbanism

Fri 1st Dec 06

Unpacked

By

Blurbanism

Mon 27th Nov 06

Bridge of Air

By

Blurbanism

Thu 23rd Nov 06

Hunkering Down in Berlin

By

Blurbanism / Buildings

Wed 22nd Nov 06

Penthouse Bunker With Pool

By

Blurbanism

Thu 16th Nov 06

Upper-Middle-Class Homes for the ‘Classless’ Society

By

Blurbanism / Public Space

Wed 15th Nov 06

Booze-Inspired Bridge

By

Blurbanism / Public Space

Mon 13th Nov 06

Grass-Root-Gardens Pt.1

By

Blurbanism / Public Space

Fri 10th Nov 06

Mind the Gap

By

Blurbanism

Wed 8th Nov 06

Waiting for Trains Pt. 2

By

Blurbanism / Buildings / Public Space

Wed 1st Nov 06

Waiting for Trains Pt. 1

By

Blurbanism / Buildings / Public Space

Mon 30th Oct 06

Curtain Wall or Plattenbau?

By

Blurbanism

Mon 23rd Oct 06

Fakeytecture

By

Blurbanism

Mon 23rd Oct 06

Aleatory Urbanism

By

Blurbanism / Public Space